VOMA Support

Free initial consultation

Make an appointment now

Business Functions

We are here to help our customers plan innovations, manage change and achieve lasting success. Our expertise is as diverse as the tasks and challenges of our customers. We combine management skills with sales know-how, technological knowledge and strategic insights and constantly expand our horizons.
This adaptive approach is at the heart of our work and allows us to respond individually to your situation and its challenges and to work together to develop specific solutions.
We are here to help our customers plan innovations, manage change and achieve lasting success. Our expertise is as diverse as the tasks and challenges of our customers. We combine management skills with sales know-how, technological knowledge and strategic insights and constantly expand our horizons.
This adaptive approach is at the heart of our work and allows us to respond individually to your situation and its challenges and to work together to develop specific solutions.

Sales and Marketing

Intense competition, standardized markets, high comparability, dwindling margins and ever-faster technology changes pose major challenges or even challenges to classic sales models.
We help you sharpen your product portfolio and sales activities. In close cooperation with your sales team, we develop strategies that not only increase sales, but also the relevant earnings.
To this end, we provide assistance in fine-tuning every organizational element – from clarifying functions and responsibilities to optimizing all business processes.

Business Development

As in every human life, there are challenging times for companies: sales or margins are too low, sales lack efficiency or customer perception is declining.

We help you get safely through such troubled waters. We analyze your sales model, investigate the causes of Lost Orders, and uncover untapped opportunities and opportunities.

We will then support you in setting up a high-performance sales and service organization. In this way, we create the necessary performance to achieve measurable success and growth rates with short- and medium-term strategies.

Product- and Innovation Management

Recognizing problems as potential is one of the most important characteristics of entrepreneurs, as it is often the decisive reason for starting a business. It is therefore important for existing, proven companies to make this capability predictable and controllable.

We help you identify customer needs, develop suitable ideas and develop solutions. In this way, product innovations can be created for which not only a need, but also, in the best case, a deep customer demand exists.

SALES STRATEGY

Most companies aim to get to the top. This fact makes it all the more challenging to stay on the same. Not only must the position be defended, but at the same time new markets must be opened up in order to enable earnings growth.

We help you develop effective defense strategies as well as plan and implement successful market launches together. We involve your employees right from the start, start pilot projects in cooperation and thus quickly follow the theory with measurable results.

SALES ORGANISATION

Continuous growth requires not only top performance from sales and marketing employees, but also a good sales strategy as a foundation. Its development requires knowledge about the market, the target groups and their own company. Which products do the portfolio include? What are the benefits of sales? How do they work together?

We help you answer these and other questions, – some of which are inconvenient, and develop strategies based on them that set you off from competitors. In addition, we set up meaningful and functioning measurement and control mechanisms, that can serve as a basis for the subsequent deepening of existing and the development of new business models.

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

Many aspects of digitalization are about dissolving internal silo boundaries and creating a central body for communication, control and the storage of information – a single source of truth. In many cases, a CRM system assumes this role.

We help you build digital customer relationship management. We support you in the selection and implementation. We act as a link between IT and business units in order to adapt the system individually to the needs of your company.

PRICING

Especially in the industrial B2B sector, transparent or even open price calculations are standard. At the same time, pricing has a huge impact on sales and profit margins.
We help you to design strategically sensible prices.

In close cooperation, we combine price reviews, price structures, value-based pricing as well as price organizations and processes into tailor-made solutions – individually for different product and service categories and tailored to country-specific circumstances.

Performance

The performance of a successful industrial company depends on much more than sales success. Unused potential must be recognized and measurably optimized in all areas of the company. The cumulative efficiency of all departments – from production to personnel management to customer service – has a direct impact on the P&L.

We help you to utilize the full performance potential of your company. To do this, we uncover opportunities to save costs and time, develop new sources of revenue and identify digitalization potential. In doing so, we accompany you from the initial analysis to implementation and, if desired, beyond.

Transformation

In nature as well as in companies, evolution is considered one of the most natural processes in the world. However, the speed of this transformation is increasing rapidly, which leads to particular challenges from a certain size of the company. As market sensitivity increases, necessary investments increase; existing structures need to be reconsidered and changes to complex product ranges made.
We help you to implement pinpoint change processes that lead to greater flexibility and efficiency. Since the organizational challenge has a different effect on each company, we work with you to develop an optimal organizational structure, develop a clear personnel strategy and support in communication with employees and stakeholders – with the aim of not only successfully leading the company through the transformation process, but also arming it for future evolutions.

Restructuring

Just because his ship had strayed from course, the conquistador Tom’s de Berlanga discovered the Galapagos Islands – a gamble that companies usually cannot afford. Earnings or liquidity crises require rapid strategic action for a rapid turnaround.
We help you rebuild your business system, reduce costs, regain lost trust. At the same time, we create the basis for sustainable company success in the form of well-thought-out cost calculations, innovation management and growth management.

VOMA Support

Kostenloses Erstgespräch

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

FUNKTIONEN

Wir sind hier, um unseren Kunden dabei zu helfen, Innovationen zu planen, Veränderungen zu steuern und dauerhaften Erfolg zu erzielen. Unsere Expertise ist dabei so vielfältig wie die Aufgabenstellungen und Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir vereinen Management-Fähigkeiten mit Vertriebs-Know-how, technologischem Wissen sowie strategischen Erkenntnissen und erweitern stetig unseren Horizont.Dieser adaptive Ansatz ist ein Kernstück unserer Tätigkeit und ermöglicht es uns, individuell auf Ihre Situation und deren Herausforderungen einzugehen und gemeinsam spezifische Lösungen zu erarbeiten.
Wir sind hier, um unseren Kunden dabei zu helfen, Innovationen zu planen, Veränderungen zu steuern und dauerhaften Erfolg zu erzielen. Unsere Expertise ist dabei so vielfältig wie die Aufgabenstellungen und Herausforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir vereinen Management-Fähigkeiten mit Vertriebs-Know-how, technologischem Wissen sowie strategischen Erkenntnissen und erweitern stetig unseren Horizont.Dieser adaptive Ansatz ist ein Kernstück unserer Tätigkeit und ermöglicht es uns, individuell auf Ihre Situation und deren Herausforderungen einzugehen und gemeinsam spezifische Lösungen zu erarbeiten.

VERTRIEB UND MARKETING

Intensiver Wettbewerb, standardisierte Märkte, hohe Vergleichbarkeit, schwindende Margen und immer raschere Technologiewandel stellen klassische Vertriebsmodelle vor große Herausforderungen oder gar infrage.
Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Produktportfolio und Ihre Vertriebsaktivitäten zu schärfen. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihrem Vertriebsteam entwickeln wir Strategien, die nicht nur den Umsatz, sondern auch den relevanten Ertrag steigern
Dazu geben wir Hilfestellung bei der Feinjustierung jedes Organisationselements – von der Klärung von Funktionen und Zuständigkeiten bis zur Optimierung sämtlicher Unternehmensprozesse

GESCHÄFTSENTWICKLUNG

Wie in jedem Menschenleben gibt es auch für Unternehmen herausfordernde Zeiten: Umsatz oder Marge sind zu gering, dem Vertrieb fehlt es an Effizienz oder die Kundenwahrnehmung ist rückläufig.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, sicher durch solch unruhiges Gewässer zu kommen. Wir analysieren Ihr Vertriebsmodell, erforschen die Ursachen für Lost Orders und decken ungenutzte Möglichkeiten und Chancen auf.

Anschließend unterstützen wir Sie beim Aufbau einer leistungsstarken Vertriebs- und Serviceorganisation. So schaffen wir die erforderliche Leistungsfähigkeit, um mit kurz- und mittelfristigen Strategien messbare Erfolgs- und Wachstumsraten verzeichnen zu können.

PRODUKT- UND INNOVATIONSMANAGEMENT

Probleme als Potenzial zu erkennen gehört zu den wichtigsten Eigenschaften von Unternehmerinnen und Unternehmern, ist sie doch oft der ausschlaggebende Grund für eine Unternehmensgründung. Für bestehende, bewährte Unternehmen ist es daher wichtig, diese Fähigkeit plan- und steuerbar zu machen.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Kundenbedürfnisse zu erkennen, passende Ideen auszuarbeiten und Lösungen zu entwickeln. So können Produktinnovationen geschaffen werden, für die nicht nur ein Bedarf, sondern im besten Fall auch ein tiefer Kundenwunsch existiert.

Vertriebsstrategie

Die meisten Unternehmen haben das Ziel, an die Spitze zu kommen. Diese Tatsache macht es umso herausfordernder, an selbiger zu bleiben. Nicht nur muss die Position verteidigt, sondern gleichzeitig müssen auch neue Märkte erschlossen werden, um Ertragswachstum zu ermöglichen.

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, wirkungsvolle Abwehrstrategien zu entwickeln sowie erfolgreiche Markteinführungen zu planen und gemeinsam durchzuführen. Dabei binden wir Ihre Mitarbeitenden von Anfang an mit ein, starten in einer Zusammenarbeit Pilotprojekte und lassen so der Theorie rasch messbare Ergebnisse folgen.

Vertriebsorganisation

Für kontinuierliches Wachstum braucht es nicht nur Spitzenleistungen von Vertriebs- und Marketing-Mitarbeitenden, sondern auch eine gute Vertriebsstrategie als tragendes Fundament. Dessen Entwicklung erfordert Wissen über den Markt, die Zielgruppen und das eigene Unternehmen. Welche Produkte umfasst das Portfolio? Welche Vertriebsfunktionen bringen welchen Nutzen? Wie arbeiten diese zusammen?

Wir helfen Ihnen, diese und andere – zum Teil unbequeme – Fragen zu beantworten und darauf aufbauend Strategien zu entwickeln, mit denen Sie sich vom Wettbewerb abheben. Darüber hinaus bauen wir sinnvolle und funktionierende Mess- und Steuerungsmechanismen auf, die als Basis für die spätere Vertiefung bestehender und die Entwicklung neuer Geschäftsmodelle dienen können.

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

Bei vielen Aspekten der Digitalisierung geht es darum, unternehmensinterne Silogrenzen aufzulösen und eine zentrale Stelle für Kommunikation, Steuerung und die Speicherung von Information – eine „single source of truth“ zu schaffen. In vielen Fällen übernimmt ein CRM-System diese Rolle

Wir helfen Ihnen beim Aufbau eines digitalen Customer Relationship Managements. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl sowie der Umsetzung. Wir fungieren als Bindeglied zwischen IT- und Business-Units, um das System individuell an die Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens anzupassen.

PREISGESTALTUNG

Besonders im industriellen B2B-Bereich gehören offene oder gar transparente Preiskalkulationen zur Norm. Zeitgleich hat die Preisgestaltung enormen Einfluss auf den Absatz und die Gewinnmargen.
Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, strategisch sinnvolle Preise zu gestalten.

In enger Zusammenarbeit verknüpfen wir Preisprüfungen, Preisstrukturen, wertbasierte Preisgestaltungen sowie Preisorganisationen und -prozesse zu maßgeschneiderten Lösungen – individuell für unterschiedliche Produkt- und Dienstleistungskategorien und abgestimmt auf länderspezifische Gegebenheiten..

Performance

Die Leistungsfähigkeit eines erfolgreichen Industrieunternehmens hängt von viel mehr als dem Vertriebserfolg ab. In allen Unternehmensbereichen müssen ungenutzte Potenziale erkannt und messbar optimiert werden. Die kumulierte Effizienz aller Abteilungen – von der Produktion über das Personal-Management bis zum Customer Service – hat direkte Auswirkung auf die GuV.
Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das volle Leistungspotenzial Ihres Unternehmens zu nutzen. Dazu decken wir Möglichkeiten zur Kosten- und Zeiteinsparung auf, erschließen neue Umsatzquellen und identifizieren Digitalisierungspotenziale. Dabei begleiten wir Sie von der Erstanalyse bis zur Umsetzung und auf Wunsch auch darüber hinaus.

Transformation

In der Natur wie auch in Unternehmen gilt Evolution als einer der natürlichsten Vorgänge der Welt. Die Geschwindigkeit dieser Wandlung nimmt jedoch rasant zu, was ab einer gewissen Unternehmensgröße zu besonderen Herausforderungen führt. Bei steigender Marktsensibilität werden notwendige Investitionen größer; bestehende Strukturen müssen überdacht und Änderungen an komplexen Produktpaletten vorgenommen werden.
Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, punktgenaue Veränderungsprozesse umzusetzen, die zu mehr Flexibilität und Effizienz führen.
Da sich die organisatorische Herausforderung auf jedes Unternehmen anders auswirkt, erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine optimale Organisationsstruktur, entwickeln eine klare Personalstrategie und unterstützen bei der Kommunikation mit Mitarbeitenden und Stakeholdern – mit dem Ziel, das Unternehmen nicht nur erfolgreich durch den Transformationsprozess zu führen, sondern es auch für zukünftige Evolutionen zu wappnen.

RESTRUKTURIERUNG

Nur weil sein Schiff vom Kurs abgekommen war, entdeckte der Konquistador Tomás de Berlanga die Galapagosinseln – ein Glücksspiel, das sich Unternehmen in der Regel nicht leisten können. Ertrags- oder Liquiditätskrisen erfordern schnelles strategisches Handeln für einen raschen Turnaround.
Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Geschäftssystem neu aufzustellen, Kosten zu senken, verlorengegangenes Vertrauen zurückzugewinnen.
Gleichzeitig schaffen wir die Basis für nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg in Form von durchdachten Kostenkalkulationen, Innovationsmanagement und Wachstumssteuerung.